For all music video and branding enquires: cam@campbellhooper.tv

For all commercials:

USA
The Sweet Shop Los Angeles

Laura Thoel
+1 424 258 1000
6515 W. Sunset Blvd,
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone: +1 424 258 1000
laura@thesweetshop.tv

UK
The Sweet Shop London

Spencer Dodd
13a Tottenham Mews, London
W1T 4AQ, UK
Phone: +44 207 636 1449
spencer@thesweetshop.tv

France
Hello Stranger

Pascale Scetbon
16, rue des Gravilliers
75003 Paris
Phone: +33 (0) 616 534 387
pascale@hellostranger.fr

Germany
Big Fish

Andrea Roman-Perse
Anklamer Strasse 33
10115 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 285376600
aromanperse@bigfish.de

Australia / Melbourne
The Sweet Shop Melbourne

Edward Pontifex
Level 1 / 21 William Street,
Balaclava, Melbourne,
VIC 3183
Phone: +61 3 9525 9911
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv

Australia / Sydney
The Sweet Shop Sydney

Wilf Sweetland
Level 6, 10-14 Waterloo Street,
Surry Hills, Sydney
NSW, 2010
sweetland@thesweetshop.tv

New Zealand
The Sweet Shop New Zealand

Fiona King
Ground Floor, 4 Gundry Street
Newton, Auckland, NZ
Phone: +64 9 302 3098
fiona@thesweetshop.tv

Asia
The Sweet Shop Asia

Daniel Ho
4/16 Soi Yen Akat, Yen Akat Road,
Thung Maha Mek, Sathorn,
Bangkok 10120
Phone: +60 122 787 094
daniel.ho@thesweetshop.tv

Canada
Circle Productions

Chris Bowell
1620 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver BC, Canada
V6J 1N8
Phone: 604.714.4280
cbowell@circleprod.com