For all music video and branding enquires: cam@campbellhooper.tv

For all commercials:

USA
Sweet Shop Los Angeles

Greg Schultz
+1 424 258 1000
6515 W. Sunset Blvd,
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone: +1 424 258 1000
schultz@thesweetshop.tv

Sweet Shop New York

Patrick McElroy
180 Varick St, #1400
New York, NY 10014
Phone: +1 310 699 7565
hello-ny@thesweetshop.tv

UK
The Sweet Shop London

Spencer Dodd
13a Tottenham Mews, London
W1T 4AQ, UK
Phone: +44 207 636 1449
spencer@thesweetshop.tv

Australia
Sweet Shop Melbourne

Edward Pontifex
Level 1 / 21 William Street,
Balaclava, Melbourne,
VIC 3183
Phone: +61 3 9525 9911
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv

Sweet Shop Sydney

Llew Griffiths
Level 1, 16 Vine Street
Redfern, Sydney 2016
Phone: +61 404 638 687
llew@thesweetshop.tv

Germany
Zauberberg

Andrea Roman-Perse
Anklamer Strasse 33
10115 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 40363360
andrea@zauberbergproductions.com

New Zealand
Sweet Shop New Zealand

Ben Dailey
Ground Floor, 4 Gundry Street
Newton, Auckland, NZ
Phone: +64 9 302 3098
ben@thesweetshop.tv

Asia
Sweet Shop Bangkok

Laura Geagea
4/16 Soi Yen Akat, Yen Akat Road,
Thung Maha Mek, Sathorn,
Bangkok 10120
Phone: +66 2 249 2171‬
lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv

Sweet Shop Shanghai

Fenyang Road, Lane 64 No 1
2nd floor, Shanghai, 200030
Phone: +86 (21) 6233 9651‬
hello-china@thesweetshop.tv

Canada
Circle Productions

Chris Bowell
1620 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver BC, Canada
V6J 1N8
Phone: 604.714.4280
cbowell@circleprod.com